Calendar

The School Day

Primary
Period Time
Lesson 1: 9.05 – 9.35
Lesson 2: 9.35 – 10.15
Lesson 3: 10.25 – 11.05
Lesson 4: 11.20 – 12.00
Lesson 5: 12.00 – 12.45
Lesson 6: 1.30 – 2.10
Lesson 7: 2.10 – 2.40

East Zone
Period Time
Lesson 1: 8.45 – 9.25
Lesson 2: 9.25 – 10.00
Lesson 3: 10.20 – 11.00
Lesson 4: 11.00 – 11.40
Lesson 5: 11.40 – 12.20
Lesson 6: 12.20 – 1.00
Lesson 7: 1.30 – 2.10
Lesson 8: 2.10 – 2.30

West Zone
Period Time
Lesson 1; 8.45 – 9.25
Lesson 2: 9.25 – 10.05
Lesson 3: 10.05 – 10.45
Lesson 4: 11.00 – 11.40
Lesson 5: 11.40 – 12.20
Lesson 6: 12.50 – 1.30
Lesson 7: 1.30 – 2.10
Lesson 8: 2.10 – 2.30

Dates for your diary

Autumn Term:

Monday 2nd September 2019 – INSET Day
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 – School Opens
Friday 4th October 2019 – INSET Day
Monday 28th October-1st November 2019 – Half Term
Friday 6th December 2019 – INSET Day
Friday 20th December 2019 – School Closes

Spring Term:
Monday 6th January 2020 – School Opens
Friday 17th January 2020 – INSET Day
Monday 17th-21st February 2020 – Half Term
Friday 3rd April 2020 – School Closes

Summer Term:
Monday 20th April 2020 – School Opens
Monday 8th May 2020 – May Bank Holiday
Monday 25th-29th May 2020 – Half Term
Monday 20th July 2020 – School Closes & INSET Day

Translate »