Here To Help

North

Emma Collins – Emma.Collins@compass-school.net
Ian Pridmore – Ian.Pridmore@compass-school.net
Abbie Swieton – Abigail.swieton@compass-school.net

East

Dawn King – Dawn.King@compass-school.net
Sam Segolo – Sam.segolo@compass-school.net

South

Hannah Howard – Hannah.Howard@compass-school.net
Mark Earl – Mark.Earl@compass-school.net

West

Agata Jennings – Agata.jennings@compass-school.net
Dave Mason – Dave.Mason@compass-school.net
Fran Mathers – Francois.Mathers@compass-school.net
Ed Burley – Ed.burley@compass-school.net
Carley Huxham -Carley.huxham@compass-school.net
Sharon Wilkinson – Sharon.wilkinson@compass-school.net


Translate »