Here To Help

North

Saturn Group Tutor
Emma Collins – Emma.Collins@compass-school.net

Mercury Group Tutor
Ian Pridmore – Ian.Pridmore@compass-school.net

Jupiter Group Tutor

Abbie Swieton – Abigail.swieton@compass-school.net

East

Indigo Group Tutor
Dawn King – Dawn.King@compass-school.net

Violet Group Tutor
Sam Segolo – Sam.segolo@compass-school.net

South

Laura Bayliss – Laura.Bayliss@compass-school.net
Hannah Howard – Hannah.Howard@compass-school.net
Mark Earl – Mark.Earl@compass-school.net


West

Red Group Tutor
Ed Burley – Ed.burley@compass-school.net
Agata Jennings – Agata.jennings@compass-school.net

Blue Group Tutor
Carley Huxham -Carley.huxham@compass-school.net

Orange Group Tutor
Dave Mason – Dave.Mason@compass-school.net

Yellow Group Tutor
Fran Mathers – Francois.Mathers@compass-school.net

Green Group Tutor
Sharon Wilkinson – Sharon.wilkinson@compass-school.net

Translate »